

Academic Committee

Chair

Jianyun Zhang Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute

Joseph H.W. Lee Macau University of Science and Technology

Vice Chairs

Yaan Hu Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute

Hongwu Tang Hohai University

Members

Yang Cai Information Center, Ministry of Water Resources

Philippe Gourbesville University of Cote D'azur

Chunhong HuChina Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research

Hongying Hu Tsinghua University
Aiming Li Nanjing University

Ge Li Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology,

Ministry of Water Resources

Yun Li Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute

Zexin Lin Taihu Basin Authority of Ministry of Water Resources

Jeffrey J. McDonnell University of Saskatchewan Bruce W. Melville University of Auckland

Boqiang Qin Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology, Chinese Academy

of Sciences

Slobodan P. University of Western Ontario

Simonovic

Guosheng Sun Yongding River Basin Investment Company Limited

Kuniyoshi Takeuchi University of Yamanashi

Hongyong Wang The People's Government of Wuxi Municipality

Haoyun Wu Taihu Basin Authority of Ministry of Water Resources



incontaihu2024@nhri.cn

+86-25-85828116/8135/8289

Shiqiang Wu Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute

Xiao Wu Department of Rural Economy, National Development and Reform

Commission

Zhiqiang WuTongji UniversityJun XiaWuhan UniversityWeilin XuSichuan University

Derui Yang Department of Water Resources Management, Ministry of Water

Resources

Guishan Yang Hohai University

Jiong Yang Department of Water Resources of Zhejiang Province

Jian Ye Jiangsu Hydraulic Engineering Society

Jingbo Zhou China Communications Construction Company Limited

Last update: 3 June 2024 P2/2